Faculty/Staff Directory

PMA Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Rose Maria Redman Head of School rmredman@pmamethuen.org
Laurice Hajjar Assistant Principal lhajjar@pmamethuen.org
Joan Anderson Foreign Language janderson@pmamethuen.org
Frances Blais Secretary fblais@pmamethuen.org
Mary Lou Bobola Food Services Director mlbobola@pmamethuen.org
Jackie Bolduc Business Manager businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Anthony Cappabianca Director of Technology, Math acappabianca@pmamethuen.org
Loretta Cappabianca Guidance Secretary lcappababianca@pmamethuen.org
Ann Carson Cafeteria Assistant
David Comtois Instruments/Band dcomtois@pmamethuen.org
Shane Coombs Math scoombs@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Suzanne Dubois Theology srsuedubois@pmamethuen.org
Michael Fishwick Head Custodian mfishwick@pmamethuen.org
Jackie Foss Drama jfoss@pmamethuen.org
Jane Foss Director of Admissions & International Relations jdanahyfoss@pmamethuen.org
Erin Frey Math efrey@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Aline Geoffroy Art sraline@pmamethuen.org
Ed George Panther Spirit Store Director, Business teacher egeorge@pmamethuen.org
Pauline Giannantonio Foreign Language pgiannantonio@pmamethuen.org
Arielle Gillette English agillette@pmamethuen.org
Laura Lajoie Hajjar Director of Development laurahajjar@pmamethuen.org
Sarah Hamilton Director of Special Events shamilton@pmamethuen.org
David Klayman Social Studies dklayman@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Jackie Lambert Director of Mission and Outreach srjackie@pmamethuen.org
William Lee History wlee@pmamethuen.org
Zulema Llerena Foreign Language zllerena@pmamethuen.org
Rita Lucey Science rlucey@pmamethuen.org
Janice MacDonald Nurse jmacdonald@pmamethuen.org
Liesl MacGregor Science lmacgregor@pmamethuen.org
Paula Mansor-Laliberte Associate Director of Alumni Relations plaliberte@pmamethuen.org
Farida Matta Math fmatta@pmamethuen.org
Pamela McGuinness Science pmcguinness@pmamethuen.org
Mary McMahon Theology mmcmahon@pmamethuen.org
Karen Miller Business Manager businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Janessa Murphy Music jmurphy@pmamethuen.org
Donna Parker Director of Guidance dparker@pmamethuen.org
Liz Powers Dupré Center Manager epowers@pmamethuen.org
Jane Richard Theology jrichard@pmamethuen.org
Elizabeth Sabino Director of Marketing esabino@pmamethuen.org
Carol Salvo Cafeteria Assistant
Stephen Stankus Social Studies, Athletic Director sstankus@pmamethuen.org
Francis Stanton Campus Minister, Admissions Associate fstanton@pmamethuen.org
Robert True Science rtrue@pmamethuen.org
Susan Viscosi English sviscosi@pmamethuen.org
Cathy Walsh Phys Ed/Health, Library Assistant cwalsh@pmamethuen.org
Judith Winters School Counselor jwinters@pmamethuen.org
Greta Zygmont English gzygmont@pmamethuen.org