Faculty/Staff Directory

PRESENTATION OF MARY ACADEMY   2016-2017

Rose Maria Redman Head of School 100 rmredman@pmamethuen.org
Laurice Hajjar Assistant Principal 100 lhajjar@pmamethuen.org
Joan Anderson Sophomore Homeroom, French janderson@pmamethuen.org
Frances Blais Secretary 100 fblais@pmamethuen.org
Mary Lou Bobola Food Services Director 136 mlbobola@pmamethuen.org
Jackie Bolduc Assistant Business Manager 103 businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Anthony Cappabianca Director of Technology, Math, Dept. Chair acappabianca@pmamethuen.org
Loretta Cappabianca Guidance Secretary 100 lcappababianca@pmamethuen.org
David Comtois Instruments/Band dcomtois@pmamethuen.org
Shane Coombs Freshman Homeroom, Math, Theology scoombs@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Suzanne Dubois Freshman Homeroom, Theology srsuedubois@pmamethuen.org
Michael Fishwick Custodian mfishwick@pmamethuen.org
Jackie Foss Drama/Speech jfoss@pmamethuen.org
Jane Foss Director of Admissions and International Relations 108 jdanahyfoss@pmamethuen.org
Erin Frey Math efrey@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Aline Geoffroy Art 133 sraline@pmamethuen.org
Ed George Panther Spirit Store Director & Business 124 egeorge@pmamethuen.org
Pauline Giannantonio Sophomore Homeroom, Foreign Language pgiannantonio@pmamethuen.org
Arielle Gillette Freshman Homeroom, English agillette@pmamethuen.org
Laura Lajoie Hajjar Director of Development 115 laurahajjar@pmamethuen.org
Sarah Hamilton Director of Special Events 112 shamilton@pmamethuen.org
David Klayman Senior Homeroom, Social Studies, Dept. Chair. dklayman@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Edith Laflamme Office Assistant sredith@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Jackie Lambert Director of Mission and Outreach 105 srjackie@pmamethuen.org
William Lee History wlee@pmamethuen.org
Zulema Llerena Sophomore Homeroom, Foreign Language zllerena@pmamethuen.org
Rita Lucey Science, Dept. Chair. rlucey@pmamethuen.org
Janice MacDonald Nurse 114 jmacdonald@pmamethuen.org
Liesl MacGregor Sophomore Homeroom, Science lmacgregor@pmamethuen.org
Paula Mansor-Laliberte Associate Director of Alumni Relations 109 plaliberte@pmamethuen.org
Farida Matta Math fmatta@pmamethuen.org
Pamela McGuinness Junior Homeroom, Science pmcguinness@pmamethuen.org
Mary McMahon Junior Homeroom, Theology, Dept. Chair. mmcmahon@pmamethuen.org
Karen Miller Business Manager 103 businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Janessa Murphy Music jmurphy@pmamethuen.org
Donna Parker Director of Guidance 107 dparker@pmamethuen.org
Sarah Pesaturo History spesaturo@pmamethuen.org
Liz Powers Dupré Center Manager lpowers@pmamethuen.org
Jane Richard Theology jrichard@pmamethuen.org
Angel Rivera Custodian
Elizabeth DeMarco Sabino Director of Communications & Marketing 116 edemarco@pmamethuen.org
Erica Sheehy Art esheehy@pmamethue.org
Stephen Stankus Senior Homeroom, Social Studies Teacher, Athletic Director 110 sstankus@pmamethuen.org
Francis Stanton Campus Minister, Admissions Associate 118 fstanton@pmamethuen.org
Robert True Junior Homeroom, Science rtrue@pmamethuen.org
Susan Viscosi Senior Homeroom, English, Dept. Chair. sviscosi@pmamethuen.org
Cathy Walsh Phys Ed/Health, Library Assistant 109 cwalsh@pmamethuen.org
Judith Winters School Counselor 106 jwinters@pmamethuen.org
Greta Zygmont Junior Homeroom, English gzygmont@pmamethuen.org