Faculty/Staff Directory

 

PMA Faculty and Staff
2018-2019
Rose Maria Redman Head of School rmredman@pmamethuen.org
Laurice Hajjar Assistant Principal lhajjar@pmamethuen.org
Joan Anderson Foreign Language janderson@pmamethuen.org
Shelley Bihl Business Manager businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Jonathan Bishop Campus Minister jbishop@pmamethuen.org
Frances Blais Secretary fblais@pmamethuen.org
Mary Lou Bobola Food Services Director mlbobola@pmamethuen.org
Anthony Cappabianca Director of Technology, Math acappabianca@pmamethuen.org
Loretta Cappabianca Guidance Secretary lcappababianca@pmamethuen.org
David Comtois Instruments/Band  dcomtois@pmamethuen.org
Shane  Coombs Math scoombs@pmamethuen.org
Jamie Deignan Theology jdeignan@pmamethuen.org
Alex Dell Anno English adellanno@pmamethuen.org
Lisa Desharnais  Art ldesharnais@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Suzanne Dubois Theology  srsuedubois@pmamethuen.org
Jamie  Entwistle Cafeteria Assistant
Kristen Fieldhouse Guidance kfieldhouse@pmamethuen.org
Michael Fishwick Head Custodian mfishwick@pmamethuen.org
Jackie  Foss Drama jfoss@pmamethuen.org
Jane Foss  Director of Admissions & International Relations jdanahyfoss@pmamethuen.org
Ed George Panther Spirit Store Director, Business teacher egeorge@pmamethuen.org
Pauline Giannantonio Foreign Language pgiannantonio@pmamethuen.org
Sarah Hamilton Director of Advancement shamilton@pmamethuen.org
David Klayman Social Studies dklayman@pmamethuen.org
Sr. Jackie Lambert Director of Mission and Outreach srjackie@pmamethuen.org
Carol Licciardi Art clicciardi@pmamethuen.org
Zulema Llerena Foreign Language zllerena@pmamethuen.org
Rita Lucey Science rlucey@pmamethuen.org
Janice MacDonald Nurse jmacdonald@pmamethuen.org
Liesl MacGregor Science lmacgregor@pmamethuen.org
Paula Mansor-Laliberte Alumni Associate plaliberte@pmamethuen.org
Pamela McGuinness Science & Math pmcguinness@pmamethuen.org
Mary McMahon Theology mmcmahon@pmamethuen.org
Karen Miller Business Manager businessoffice@pmamethuen.org
Janessa Murphy Music jmurphy@pmamethuen.org
Donna Parker Director of Guidance dparker@pmamethuen.org
Liz Powers Dupré Center Manager epowers@pmamethuen.org
Samantha Previte Trainer sprevite@pmamethuen.org
Toni Roy Math troy@pmamethuen.org
Elizabeth Sabino Director of Communications and Marketing  esabino@pmamethuen.org
Stephen Stankus Social Studies sstankus@pmamethuen.org
Robert True Science rtrue@pmamethuen.org
Susan Viscosi English sviscosi@pmamethuen.org
Cathy Walsh Phys Ed/Health cwalsh@pmamethuen.org
Lois Walter Nurse lwalter@pmamethuen.org
James Weymouth Athletic Director jweymouth@pmamethuen.org
Judith Winters School Counselor jwinters@pmamethuen.org
Greta Zygmont English gzygmont@pmamethuen.org